البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

اليكانتى تأجير السيارات - من  2 USD / من 1 EUR
الأسعار من
$2
في اليوم
1
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى, إسبانيا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى

اليكانتى تأجير السيارات

اليكانتى Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في اليكانتى ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل اليكانتى Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في اليكانتى لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في اليكانتى.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في اليكانتى. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في اليكانتى، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

أليكانتي هي مدينة ساحلية في كوستا بلانكا جنوب شرق إسبانيا وعاصمة مقاطعة أليكانتي. تضم المدينة القديمة ، حي سانتا كروز ، شوارع ضيقة ومنازل ملونة ومشهد للحياة الليلية.

تشتهر أليكانتي بشوارعها الساحرة وشوارعها التجارية المحاطة بأشجار النخيل. يترجم الاسم الأصلي للبلدة "لوسينتوم" إلى "أرض النور". هذه المدينة الشهيرة على طول كوستا بلانكا لديها شواطئ خلابة وساحات ضخمة وحدائق جميلة والكثير من المرح والطقس الرائع.

أليكانتي (Valenciano: Alacant) هي الأكثر تأثراً بالسياحة ، وذلك بفضل المطار والمنتجعات المجاورة لجميع عواصم المقاطعات في إسبانيا. ومع ذلك ، فهي مدينة إسبانية حية وجذابة مع قلعة وحي قديم وواجهة مائية طويلة. مشهد الطعام مثير ، والحياة الليلية أسطورية حقًا.

لعبت قلعة سانتا باربرا دورًا مهمًا في تطوير أليكانتي. القلعة هي السمة المميزة للمنطقة. سيتمكن الزوار من استكشاف قاعاته القديمة وخزانات المياه ، والتمتع بجولات بصحبة مرشدين ، ومعارض وأنشطة ، بالإضافة إلى إطلالات رائعة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط طوال العام.

اثنان من أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي التي توفرها أليكانتي هي شواطئها الممتازة. لقد فازوا بجائزة العلم الأزرق من الاتحاد الأوروبي عامًا بعد عام ، والتي اكتسبتهم اعترافًا دوليًا مستحقًا. وهذا يشمل شاطئ سان خوان ، وخلجان كابو دي لاس هويرتاس ، وشاطئ المادرابا ، وشاطئ البوفريتا ، وشاطئ بوستيغويت وشاطئ سالاداريس أوربانوفا. كما نؤكد على شاطئ Agua Amarga Doggy وإمكانية الوصول

أليكانتي هي مدينة سياحية ممتعة على طول كوستا بلانكا ، ثاني أكبر مدينة بعد عاصمة البلاد ، فالنسيا. تعد أليكانتي واحدة من أكثر المدن السياحية المرغوبة في إسبانيا. ولسبب وجيه ، لأن هناك فقط كل ما تحتاجه لقضاء عطلة ممتازة: بيئة رائعة وهواء نظيف ، شمس ، بحر ، طبيعة جميلة ، أناس ودودين ، مناطق جذب ومرح لجميع الأذواق

يكمن جمال أي مدينة ساحلية في شواطئها وستشهد شواطئ أليكانتي على نفس الشيء. تصف الرمال الذهبية والمياه الصافية النقية والبيئة الودية الشواطئ التي هي أيضًا حاملات فخورون من الاتحاد الأوروبي ممن منحوا العلم الأزرق.

من المعروف أن أليكانتي لديها بعض أفضل أماكن الحياة الليلية للترفيه عنك في إسبانيا بأكملها! ... تشتهر El Puerto بحياتها الليلية النابضة بالحياة للغاية وتجذب العديد من السياح وكذلك السكان المحليين الذين يسعون لقضاء ليلة سعيدة.

تعتبر أليكانتي من أفضل أماكن الحياة الليلية في إسبانيا للترفيه عنك! ... تشتهر El Puerto بشكل خاص بحياتها الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، وتجذب العديد من السياح وكذلك السكان المحليين الذين يبحثون عن ليلة سعيدة.

تشتهر El Puerto بشكل خاص بحياتها الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، وتجذب العديد من السياح وكذلك السكان المحليين الذين يبحثون عن ليلة سعيدة.

يتعامل دليل تأجير السيارات مع الكثير من شركات التأجير الكبيرة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة تأجير سيارات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها. نقترح عليك دائمًا قراءة الشروط والأحكام المحددة والتحقق منها بعناية قبل حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. يتوفر مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشات لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in اليكانتى بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار اليكانتى 2 AED
  • اليكانتى محطة سكة حديد 13 AED
  • اليكانتى مركز فندق ميليا 10 AED
  • اليكانتي بلا دي لا فالونجا 8.40 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

إسبانيا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Alicante Car Rental - from  2 USD / from 1 EUR
RATES FROM
$2
PER DAY
1
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Alicante, Spain

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Alicante

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Alicante

Alicante Car Rental

The Alicante Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Alicante. We display the rates from most leading Alicante car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Alicante Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Alicante to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Alicante.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Alicante.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Alicante while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Alicante is a port city on the Costa Blanca southeast of Spain, and the capital of the province of Alicante. Its old town, the Santa Cruz neighborhood, has narrow streets, colorful houses and a scene of nightlife.

Alicante is renowned for its charming boulevards and shopping streets flanked by palm-trees. The town's original name "Lucentum" translates into "Land of Light." This popular city along the Costa Blanca has spectacular beaches, huge squares, beautiful parks, plenty of fun and great weather.

Alicante (Valenciano: Alacant) is the most affected by tourism, thanks to the nearby airport and resorts, of all the mainland provincial capitals in Spain. It is, however, a lively, attractive Spanish town with a castle, old quarter, and long waterfront. The food scene is thrilling, and the nightlife is truly legendary.

Santa Bárbara Castle played a significant part in the development of Alicante. The Castle is the hallmark of the region. Visitors will be able to explore its ancient halls and water reservoirs, enjoy guided tours, exhibits and activities as well as great views of the Mediterranean all year long.

Two of the best tourist attractions Alicante has to offer are its excellent beaches. They win the European Union's Blue Flag award year after year, which is gaining them well-deserved international recognition. This includes the beach of San Juan, the coves of Cabo de las Huertas, a beach of Almadraba, the beach of Albufereta, the beach of Postiguet and beach of Saladares-Urbanova. We also emphasize Agua Amarga Doggy Beach and the accessibility

Alicante is a pleasant tourist town along the Costa Blanca, the second largest after the capital of the country, Valencia. Alicante is one of Spain's most sought-after tourist towns. And with good reason, because there is just all you need to spend an excellent holiday: a fantastic environment and clean air, sun, sea, beautiful nature, friendly people, attractions and fun for all tastes

The beauty of any coastal town resides in its beaches and Alicante's beaches will attest to the same. Golden sands, crystal clear waters and friendly environment describe beaches which are also the proud holders of the European Union awarded Blue Flag.

Alicante is known to have some of the best nightlife spots to entertain you in the whole of Spain! ... El Puerto is especially known for having a very lively nightlife and attracts many tourists as well as locals who seek for a good night out.

Alicante is considered to have some of Spain's best nightlife spots to entertain you! ... Particularly known for having a very vibrant nightlife, El Puerto attracts numerous tourists as well as locals looking for a good night out.

Particularly known for having a very vibrant nightlife, El Puerto attracts numerous tourists as well as locals looking for a good night out.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions. We suggest that you always read and check the specific terms and conditions carefully before booking your rental car. Our call center is available by phone or chats for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Alicante with daily rates

  • Alicante Airport 2 EUR
  • Alicante Centro Hotel Melia 10 EUR
  • Alicante Pla De La Vallonga 8.40 EUR
  • Alicante Railway Station 13 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Spain Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 831 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-