تأجير السيارات برشلونة

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في برشلونة
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

برشلونة تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

برشلونة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في برشلونة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في برشلونة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل برشلونة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في برشلونة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في برشلونة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في برشلونة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في برشلونة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تشتهر برشلونة ، العاصمة العالمية لمقاطعة كاتالونيا الإسبانية ، بالهندسة المعمارية والنحت. تقع كنيسة ساغرادا فاميليا الرائعة والمعالم الحداثية الأخرى التي بناها أنتوني غاودي في المنطقة. يعرض متحف بيكاسو و Fundació Joan Miró ، بأسمائهم ، النحت الحديث. يحتوي متحف MUHBA لتاريخ المدينة على العديد من المواقع الأثرية الرومانية

تُعرف برشلونة أيضًا باسم مدينة ملعب كامب نو الشهير وفريق كرة القدم برشلونة. كان أحد أكبر إنجازات المدينة هو استضافة دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 1992 ، بفضل هذا الحدث أصبحت برشلونة مشهورة في أعين العالم وهي الآن واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في إسبانيا.

برشلونة ، التي كانت محاصرة مرات عديدة طوال تاريخها ، لديها تراث ثقافي غني وهي اليوم مركز ثقافي مهم ووجهة سياحية رئيسية. الأعمال المعمارية لأنتوني غاودي ولويس دومينيك الأول مونتانير ، والتي أعلنتها اليونسكو مواقع التراث العالمي ، معروفة بشكل خاص.

بومباس. بومباس. البومبا تشبه الكروكيتا ، المصنوعة من اللحم والبطاطس المهروسة على شكل كرة ، مغطاة بفتات الخبز والمقلية. الإفطار مثل برشلونة المحلي. تشمل المنتجات الشائعة الأخرى لتناول الإفطار البيكيني (الجبن المحمص وشطيرة لحم الخنزير) أو با توم توكيت (خبز الطماطم والثوم وزيت الزيتون) أو شريحة الأومليت الإسبانية.

برشلونة مدينة يسهل تناولها كل يوم. تصطف شوارع المدينة مع تراسات كبيرة ومقاهي مع مطاعم. كما أن أسلوبها التقليدي في تناول الأطباق هو مثالي للرعي طوال اليوم. تحتوي معظم المطاعم في برشلونة على قوائم متطابقة تقريبًا من pintxos و tapas.

تقع برشلونة بين البحر والجبال ، وقد وجدت توازنًا رائعًا: قدم واحدة في الأشياء التقليدية والأخرى في الطليعة. تشتهر برشلونة بسمعتها العالمية

برشلونة مدينة تشتهر بالحياة الليلية الجميلة. الحانات والحانات والنوادي تعطي مجموعة واسعة. حزب برشلونة العظيم هو أيضًا حزب برشلونة Erasmus. يحدث أيضًا أن العديد من السكان المحليين والنوادي الليلية تفتح فقط أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت ، ولكنك تأتي إلى برشلونة لبضعة أيام وتستمتع بالليل والنهار ، لذلك تريد الخروج في برشلونة في أيام الأسبوع ليلاً.

يمتد الممر على شاطئ البحر في برشلونة لأميال. سيستغرق الانتقال من برشلونيتا إلى دياغونال مار ساعة صادقة ولكنه نزهة تساعدك في الواقع على فهم العالم. تعد الشواطئ الغربية مثل سانت سيباستيا أكثر ازدحامًا وسائحًا ولكنها مدعومة بشبكة قوية من المتاجر والبارات الأنيقة مع التراسات والمقاعد الخارجية في برشلونيتا.

يمكن للسائق الرئيسي فقط قيادة سيارة مستأجرة ، ولكن هناك خيار لإضافة سائق إضافي له أيضًا رسوم إضافية. تحقق من الشروط والأحكام الكاملة لمعرفة كم هو. عند استلام السيارة ، سيحتاج السائق الإضافي إلى التواجد في مكتب التأجير المحلي لإظهار رخصة القيادة الخاصة به. يمكن تطبيق بعض القيود.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في برشلونة

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في برشلونة

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في برشلونة:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 42 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 29 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    من $ 8 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 11 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 26 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 23 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في برشلونة

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في برشلونة.

مواقع في برشلونة

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في برشلونة:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في برشلونة

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في برشلونة

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.47 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Barcelona

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Barcelona
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Barcelona rental car - travel information

The Barcelona Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Barcelona. We display the rates from most leading Barcelona car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Barcelona Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Barcelona to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Barcelona.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Barcelona.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Barcelona while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Barcelona, the cosmopolitan capital of the Spanish province of Catalonia, is known for its architecture and sculpture. The fantastic Church of Sagrada Família and other modernist landmarks built by Antoni Gaudí dot the area. The Museu Picasso and the Fundació Joan Miró, by their namesakes, display modern sculpture. MUHBA Museum of City History contains several Roman archeological sites

Barcelona is also known as the city of the popular Camp Nou stadium and football team Barça. One of the city's greatest accomplishments was the hosting of the 1992 Olympic Games, thanks to this event Barcelona has become popular in the world's eyes and is now one of Spain's biggest tourist attractions.

Barcelona, which has been besieged many times throughout its history, has a rich cultural heritage and is today an important cultural center and a major tourist destination. The architectural works of Antoni Gaudí and Lluís Domènech I Montaner, which have been declared World Heritage Sites by UNESCO, are especially well known.

Bombas. Bombas. A bomba is similar to croquettas, made from meat and mashed potatoes shaped in a ball, coated with breadcrumbs and fried. Breakfast Like a Barcelona Local. Other common products for breakfast include bikini (a toasted cheese and ham sandwich), pa amb tomàquet (tomato bread, garlic and olive oil drizzle) or a Spanish omelet slice

Barcelona is a city that is easy to eat every day. The streets of the city are lined with large terraces and cafés with restaurants. And their traditional small plate eating style is ideal for all-day grazing. Most of the restaurants in Barcelona have almost identical menus of pintxos and tapas.

Situated between the sea and the mountains, Barcelona has found a remarkable balance: one foot in the conventional stuff and the other in the avant-garde. Barcelona is known for its cosmopolitan reputation

Barcelona is a town renowned for its beautiful nightlife. Bars, bars and clubs give a wide range. The great Barcelona party is also the Barcelona Erasmus party. It also happens that many locals and nightclubs only open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays, but you come to Barcelona for a few days and enjoy the night and day, so you want to go out in Barcelona on weekdays at night.

The beachfront boardwalk in Barcelona stretches for miles. Getting from Barceloneta to Diagonal Mar on foot will take an honest hour but it is a walk that actually helps you understand the world. The westernmost beaches like Sant Sebastià are busier and more touristy but are backed by a robust lattice of classy shops and bars with terraces and outdoor seating in Barceloneta.

Only the main driver can drive a rental car, but there is the option of adding an extra driver that also has an additional fee. Check out the full terms and conditions to find out how much it is. When picking up the car the additional driver would need to be present at the local rental office to show his / her driver license. Some limitations can apply.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Barcelona

Some of our car rental companies available in Barcelona

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Barcelona:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 8 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Barcelona

See our main car rental locations in Barcelona.

Locations in Barcelona

See main car rental locations in Barcelona:

Other car rental locations in Barcelona

We offer the following Barcelona car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103