البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

غران كناريا تأجير السيارات - من  2 USD / من 1 EUR
الأسعار من
$2
في اليوم
1
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في غران كناريا, إسبانيا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في غران كناريا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في غران كناريا

غران كناريا تأجير السيارات

غران كناريا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في غران كناريا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في غران كناريا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل غران كناريا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في غران كناريا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في غران كناريا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في غران كناريا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في غران كناريا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

غران كناريا هي واحدة من كل جزر الكناري في إسبانيا ، وتقع قبالة شمال غرب أفريقيا. تشتهر بشواطئها من الحمم السوداء والرمال البيضاء. لا تزال بلايا ديل إنجليس وبورتوريكو الصاخبة لأن بويرتو دي موجان وسان أغوستين الهادئة من بين شواطئها الجنوبية. قد تكون العاصمة لاس بالماس في الشمال محطة توقف رئيسية لسفن الرحلات البحرية والتسوق بدون رسوم جمركية. داخل الجزيرة الزراعية والجبلية.

غران كناريا هي ثالث أكبر جزيرة في أرخبيل جزر الكناري ولكنها تمثل ما يقرب من نصف السكان. ترقى إلى سمعتها كعالم صغير ، مع اختلافات المناظر الطبيعية المثيرة التي تبدأ من الشمال الأخضر والمورق إلى المناطق الجبلية الجبلية الخصبة والصحراء الجنوبية.

يتم تجاوز معظم تينيريفي وجران كناريا من خلال المنتجعات الشاطئية المبتذلة ، ولكن الجزر الأخرى أقل سياحة وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، كما يدعي الكثيرون. تمتلئ معظم تينيريفي وغران كناريا بمنتجعات ونوادي وحانات شاطئية مبتذلة ، على الرغم من أن التجارة لا تزال تهرب من الداخل.

تواصل Gran Canaria ضخ الأدرينالين بشكل أكبر من خلال ركوب الدراجات وركوب الدراجات والرياضات المائية ، في حين لن تضيع النسور الثقافية ، لا سيما في لاس بالماس ، العاصمة العالمية التاريخية. للتعرف على الجمال المذهل لغران كناريا ، توجه إلى Artenara الجميلة ، حيث تصل الإثارة الهائلة للجبال إلى ذروة.

مع ترقب تينيريفي الطريق في السنوات الأخيرة ، تحول مشهد الطعام الفاخر في جزر الكناري إلى تقديم موجة جديدة من المأكولات التي تركز على إعادة اكتشاف الوصفات الكنارية الكلاسيكية القديمة لتجارب المطاعم الحديثة تمامًا.

قد تكون غران كناريا وجهة عائلية رائعة داخل الجنوب ، مع ما يقرب من 60 كيلومترًا من الشواطئ ومحمية المحيط الحيوي. إنها قارة مصغرة حيث تزورها تجد أشياء لتجربها وتجعل ذلك يومًا خاصًا. راقب الإبحار بحزم الدلافين ، وتجول في غابات الصنوبر في الجزيرة ، واحتفل في متنزه مائي للغاية ، أو تجول في شوارع التسوق ، أو قم بزيارة المتاحف أو مجرد الاسترخاء على شاطئ ممتع.

تشتهر الكثبان الرملية في الواحة - موازية للكثبان الرملية بلايا دي ماسبالوماس - بلايا ديل إنجليس وبلايا دي ماسبالوماس معا تشكل جنة الشاطئ في غران كناريا. من السهل معرفة سبب زيارة المكان للعديد من الأشخاص. يتميز هذا الشاطئ برماله الناعمة ذات الألوان الفاتحة ، مع وجود بقع هادئة وصاخبة.

توفر Gran Canaria صفقة ترفيهية ليلية قوية ، مع سلسلة مستمرة من الحفلات والأنشطة في العديد من البارات والمراقص التي تظل مفتوحة حتى الساعة 6 صباحًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين الشواطئ والبحر والمرح ، فإن الجزيرة هي الوجهة المثالية.

لديك طرق تحصيل رسوم في العديد من المدن والأمم ، ومعظم طرق تحصيل الرسوم ستتمكن من الدفع نقدًا أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاقتك الرئيسية ، ولكن بعض شركات تأجير السيارات لديها أجهزة رسوم إلكترونية ، وتعتمد على شركة تأجير السيارات بقيمة رسوم المرور يتم تضمينه في سعر الإيجار أم لا ، قد تجد هذه المعلومات ضمن الشروط المحددة لكل شركة تأجير سيارات.

يسمح نظام الرسوم الإلكترونية بالدفع التلقائي لجميع الرسوم المستحقة للتحقيق في أي حاجز رسوم إلكترونية ، وسوف تقوم بتفعيل نظام الرسوم هذا بعد الوصول إلى مكتب u-drive وبالتالي سيتم تحصيل رسوم الرسوم تلقائيًا على بطاقتك الرئيسية. يتوفر دليل تأجير السيارات أيضًا لدعم العملاء.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in غران كناريا بالأسعار اليومية

  • استيفانيز نيكولاس لاس بالماس من غران كناريا 24 AED
  • غران كناريا بلاياس ديل اينجليس 22 AED
  • غران كناريا لاس بالماس المطار 5 AED
  • غران كناريا بويرتو دي ايكيتي 27 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

إسبانيا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Gran Canaria Car Rental - from  2 USD / from 1 EUR
RATES FROM
$2
PER DAY
1
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Gran Canaria, Spain

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Gran Canaria

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria Car Rental

The Gran Canaria Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gran Canaria. We display the rates from most leading Gran Canaria car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gran Canaria Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gran Canaria to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gran Canaria.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gran Canaria.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gran Canaria while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Gran Canaria is one in every of the Canary Islands of Spain, located off northwest Africa. it's well-known for its beaches of black lava and white sand. The bustling Playa del Inglés and Puerto Rico still because the peaceful Puerto de Mogán and San Agustín are among its southern beaches. Capital city Las Palmas within the north may be a major stopover for cruise ships and duty-free shopping. the inside of the island is agricultural and mountainous.

Gran Canaria is that the third largest island within the archipelago of the Canaries but it accounts for nearly half the population. It lives up to its reputation as a miniature world, with dramatic landscape variations starting from the green and leafy north to the lush mountainous interior and the southern desert.

Most of Tenerife and Gran Canaria are overrun by tacky beach resorts, but the other islands are less touristy and more interesting, many would claim. Most of Tenerife and Gran Canaria are filled with tacky beach resorts, clubs and bars, though commercialism can still escape inland.

Gran Canaria keeps pumping adrenaline further with biking, cycling and water sports, while culture vultures won't miss out, particularly in Las Palmas, the historic cosmopolitan capital. To get a sense of the incredible beauty of Gran Canaria, head over to beautiful Artenara, where the mountains 'sheer excitement reaches a crescendo.

With Tenerife blazing the trail in recent years, the fine dining scene in the Canary Islands has transformed to introduce a new wave of cuisine focused on rediscovering age-old classic Canarian recipes for thoroughly modern restaurant experiences.

Gran Canaria may be a great family destination within the South, with nearly 60 kilometers of beaches and a Biosphere Reserve. it's a miniature continent where you're visiting find things to try and do that make a day special. Sail resolute watch the dolphins, stroll through the pine forests of the island, celebrate in an exceedingly water park, wander its shopping streets, visit museums or just relax on a pleasant beach.

Renowned for its El Oasis sand dunes – parallel to the Playa de Maspalomas sand dunes – Playa del Inglés and Playa de Maspalomas together form a beach paradise in Gran Canaria. It is easy to see why the place is visited by so many people. This beach has light colored, soft sand, with spots both quiet and buzzing.

Gran Canaria provides a strong night-time entertainment deal, with a continuous series of parties and activities in several bars and discotheques that stay open until 6 a.m. For those who want to combine beaches, sea and fun, the island is the perfect destination.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll be able to pay with cash or together with your master card, but some hire car companies have electronic toll devices, counting on the hire car company the worth of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you may find this information within the specific terms of every hire car company.

The electronic toll system allows automatic payment of all fees due for probing any electronic toll barrier, you'll activate this toll system after you reach the u-drive desk and therefore the toll expenses are going to be charged automatically on your master card. Car Rental Guide is additionally available to support the clients.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Gran Canaria with daily rates

  • Gran Canaria Las Palmas 24 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Las Palmas Airport 5 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Playas Del Ingles 22 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Puerto De Agaete 27 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Spain Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 831 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-