租车 大加那利岛(大加那利岛)

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 大加那利岛(大加那利岛) 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

大加那利岛(大加那利岛) 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

大加那利岛(gran Canaria)租车指南

是针对大加那利岛(gran Canaria)的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要大加那利岛(gran Canaria)租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

大加那利岛(gran Canaria) 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与大加那利岛(gran Canaria)当地服务机构协商,在大加那利岛(gran Canaria)各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到大加那利岛(gran Canaria)最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在大加那利岛(gran Canaria)租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

大加那利岛是位于西班牙西北部的西班牙加那利群岛中的每个岛屿之一。它以黑色的熔岩和白色的沙滩而闻名。熙来Play往的普拉亚戴尔因格莱斯(Playa delInglés)和波多黎各(Puerto Rico)仍然是因为南部的海滩位于宁静的莫干港(Puerto deMogán)和圣阿古斯丁(SanAgustín)之中。北部的首都拉斯帕尔马斯可能是游轮和免税商店的主要停留地。岛的内部是农业和山区。

大加那利岛是加那利群岛内的第三大岛,但它占人口的近一半。它的微型世界名不虚传,从绿色多叶的北部到郁郁葱葱的山区内陆和南部沙漠,都具有戏剧性的景观变化。

特内里费岛和大加纳利岛的大部分地区都被俗气的海滩胜地所淹没,但其他岛屿却不那么旅游,而且更有趣,许多人会说。特内里费岛和大加那利岛的大部分地区都充满了俗气的海滩胜地,俱乐部和酒吧,尽管商业主义仍然可以逃脱到内陆。

大加那利岛继续通过骑自行车,骑自行车和水上运动进一步刺激肾上腺素,而文化爱好者也不会错过,尤其是在这座历史悠久的国际大都会拉斯帕尔马斯。要想领略大加那利岛令人难以置信的美丽,可以前往美丽的Artenara,那里的山峰令人兴奋,令人神往。

近年来,随着特内里费岛(Tenerife)的发展,加那利群岛(Canary Islands)的精致餐饮场所发生了变化,引入了新一波美食,重点是重新发现古老的经典Canarian食谱,以提供完全现代的餐厅体验。

大加那利岛可能是南部的绝佳家庭目的地,拥有近60公里的海滩和生物圈保护区。这是一个微型大陆,您要访问的地方可以尝试尝试做一些特别的事情。扬帆坚决地观看海豚,漫步在岛上的松树林中,在一个极其广阔的水上公园庆祝,漫步其购物街,参观博物馆,或者只是在宜人的海滩上放松。

因其El Oasis沙丘而闻名(与马斯帕洛马斯沙滩一样)–Inglés海滩和马斯帕洛玛斯海滩共同构成了大加那利岛的海滩天堂。很容易看出为什么这么多人去过这个地方。这个海滩上有浅色的柔软沙滩,周围静quiet而嗡嗡。

大加那利岛提供强大的夜间娱乐活动,在几个酒吧和迪斯科舞厅连续举行一系列聚会和活动,一直开放到早上6点。对于那些想要将海滩,大海和乐趣融为一体的人来说,该岛是理想的目的地。

您在许多城市和国家/地区都有收费公路,大多数收费公路都可以用现金或与万事达卡一起支付,但是有些租车公司拥有电子收费设备,指望租车公司使用收费设备的价值是否包含在租赁价格中,您可能会在每个租车公司的特定条款内找到此信息。

电子收费系统允许自动支付探测任何电子收费障碍所需的所有费用,您将在到达u-Drive桌面后激活此收费系统,因此将在您的主卡上自动收取通行费。另外还提供《汽车租赁指南》以支持客户。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 大加那利岛(大加那利岛) 的租车费用

我们在 大加那利岛(大加那利岛) 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供大加那利岛(大加那利岛)所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 8 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 42 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

大加那利岛(Gran Canaria)的租车地点地图

查看我们在大加那利岛(Gran Canaria)的主要租车地点.

大加那利岛(Gran Canaria)的地点

查看大加那利岛(Gran Canaria)的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 大加那利岛(大加那利岛)

我们提供以下大加那利岛(大加那利岛)个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Gran Canaria Car Rental - from  2 USD / from 1 EUR
RATES FROM
$2
PER DAY
1
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Gran Canaria, Spain

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Gran Canaria

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gran Canaria

Gran Canaria Car Rental

The Gran Canaria Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gran Canaria. We display the rates from most leading Gran Canaria car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gran Canaria Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gran Canaria to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gran Canaria.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gran Canaria.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gran Canaria while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Gran Canaria is one in every of the Canary Islands of Spain, located off northwest Africa. it's well-known for its beaches of black lava and white sand. The bustling Playa del Inglés and Puerto Rico still because the peaceful Puerto de Mogán and San Agustín are among its southern beaches. Capital city Las Palmas within the north may be a major stopover for cruise ships and duty-free shopping. the inside of the island is agricultural and mountainous.

Gran Canaria is that the third largest island within the archipelago of the Canaries but it accounts for nearly half the population. It lives up to its reputation as a miniature world, with dramatic landscape variations starting from the green and leafy north to the lush mountainous interior and the southern desert.

Most of Tenerife and Gran Canaria are overrun by tacky beach resorts, but the other islands are less touristy and more interesting, many would claim. Most of Tenerife and Gran Canaria are filled with tacky beach resorts, clubs and bars, though commercialism can still escape inland.

Gran Canaria keeps pumping adrenaline further with biking, cycling and water sports, while culture vultures won't miss out, particularly in Las Palmas, the historic cosmopolitan capital. To get a sense of the incredible beauty of Gran Canaria, head over to beautiful Artenara, where the mountains 'sheer excitement reaches a crescendo.

With Tenerife blazing the trail in recent years, the fine dining scene in the Canary Islands has transformed to introduce a new wave of cuisine focused on rediscovering age-old classic Canarian recipes for thoroughly modern restaurant experiences.

Gran Canaria may be a great family destination within the South, with nearly 60 kilometers of beaches and a Biosphere Reserve. it's a miniature continent where you're visiting find things to try and do that make a day special. Sail resolute watch the dolphins, stroll through the pine forests of the island, celebrate in an exceedingly water park, wander its shopping streets, visit museums or just relax on a pleasant beach.

Renowned for its El Oasis sand dunes – parallel to the Playa de Maspalomas sand dunes – Playa del Inglés and Playa de Maspalomas together form a beach paradise in Gran Canaria. It is easy to see why the place is visited by so many people. This beach has light colored, soft sand, with spots both quiet and buzzing.

Gran Canaria provides a strong night-time entertainment deal, with a continuous series of parties and activities in several bars and discotheques that stay open until 6 a.m. For those who want to combine beaches, sea and fun, the island is the perfect destination.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll be able to pay with cash or together with your master card, but some hire car companies have electronic toll devices, counting on the hire car company the worth of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you may find this information within the specific terms of every hire car company.

The electronic toll system allows automatic payment of all fees due for probing any electronic toll barrier, you'll activate this toll system after you reach the u-drive desk and therefore the toll expenses are going to be charged automatically on your master card. Car Rental Guide is additionally available to support the clients.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Gran Canaria with daily rates

  • Gran Canaria Las Palmas 24 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Las Palmas Airport 5 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Playas Del Ingles 22 EUR
  • Gran Canaria Puerto De Agaete 27 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Spain Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 831 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-