租车 瓦伦西亚

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 瓦伦西亚 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

瓦伦西亚 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

瓦伦西亚租车指南

是针对瓦伦西亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要瓦伦西亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

瓦伦西亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与瓦伦西亚当地服务机构协商,在瓦伦西亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到瓦伦西亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在瓦伦西亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

巴伦西亚的港口城市位于西班牙的东南海岸,图里亚河与地中海交汇。它拥有包括天象馆,海洋馆和身临其境的博物馆在内的现代建筑,以其艺术与科学之城而闻名。

巴伦西亚以西班牙海鲜饭(国家大米和海鲜菜肴)而闻名,起源于此。 Orxata土杏仁牛奶变成一种饮料;它的橘子,当然还有它的足球队。瓦伦西亚值得一游两晚或更长时间。您将有一天看到艺术与科学城,第二天会看到大教堂之类的景点。

在西班牙巴伦西亚自治区烹饪的巴伦西亚美食是地中海式烹饪。它的主要成分是水果,肉和海鲜。它以米饭(例如海鲜饭和柑橘类水果)而闻名世界。

西班牙巴伦西亚地区不仅拥有自己的语言,而且拥有自己的美食。您会发现它主要基于当地的短粒大米,以各种可能的方式制备。巴伦西亚的厨师们还可以从周围的乡村和地中海中选择最美味的食物,那里还有很多新鲜的鱼类,水果和蔬菜。

来自瓦伦西亚的所有菜肴中最受欢迎的西班牙菜。西班牙海鲜饭的传统风味与其他地方发现的柔软的黄色米饭相距甚远。在这里,这是一个浅褐色的米饭层,上面布满了鸡肉,兔子,蜗牛和蔬菜,还有适量的马铃薯。市内有很多很棒的西班牙海鲜饭餐厅,您可以自己尝试正宗的西班牙海鲜饭

瓦伦西亚(Valencia)最近的海滩距离中间仅10-20分钟路程,这使游客无需离开海滩就可以轻松地靠近城市。如果您正在寻找更僻静的海滩,该镇北部和南部都有很多选择。

巴伦西亚以其海滩而闻名,位于西班牙阳光明媚的东海岸。有很多可以参观的地方,都安全,适合家庭出游且大多不发达。在夏季,随着居民前往海岸消暑,海滩变得拥挤,但是由于大众旅游仍然必须到达西班牙海岸线的这一部分,因此每个人都有足够的空间。

巴伦西亚是西班牙最大的派对城市之一。瓦伦西亚(Valencia)因其壮观的夏季露台和长达一年的大型夜总会而闻名,是从日落到黎明狂欢的理想之地。在西班牙,瓦伦西亚以其充满活力的夜生活而闻名,从简单的酒吧到整夜营业的时尚俱乐部。 Barrio del Carmen塞满了酒吧和咖啡馆。

瓦伦西亚确实是一个知道如何聚会的小镇。从遍布市中心到喧闹的节日的无数酒吧中可以看出这一点。几十年前,它曾被誉为西班牙的罪恶之城,来自世界各地的人们沉迷于各种罪恶。当时,瓦伦西亚的实验性DJ占据统治地位

随心所欲地驾驶租车。出租汽车使您有权在任何时候开车或在观光时停车。全部用于您的产品,您可以随时随地驾车而不必依靠公共汽车或火车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 瓦伦西亚 的租车费用

我们在 瓦伦西亚 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供瓦伦西亚所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 42 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 8 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

瓦伦西亚的租车地点地图

查看我们在瓦伦西亚的主要租车地点.

瓦伦西亚的地点

查看瓦伦西亚的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 瓦伦西亚

我们提供以下瓦伦西亚个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Valencia

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Valencia
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Valencia rental car - travel information

The Valencia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Valencia. We display the rates from most leading Valencia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Valencia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Valencia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Valencia.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Valencia.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Valencia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Valencia's port city sits on the south-east coast of Spain, where the River Turia meets the Mediterranean Sea. With modern buildings including a planetarium, an oceanarium and an immersive museum, it's renowned for its City of Arts and Sciences.

Valencia is best known for paella (the national rice and seafood dish), which originates from here; Orxata earth-almond milk turned into a drink; its oranges and, of course, its football team. Valencia is worth a visit for 2 nights or more. You will see the City of Arts and Sciences one day, and you can see the sights such as the Cathedral on the next.

Valencian cuisine, as cooked in the Valencian Community, Spain, is Mediterranean cooking. Its main ingredients are fruits, meat and seafood. It is world renowned for its rices, such as paella, and citrus fruits.

The Spanish Valencia region not only has its own language, it also has its own cuisine. You will find it's primarily based on the local staple short-grain rice, prepared in every conceivable way. There is also plenty of fresh fish, fruit and vegetables, as Valencian chefs can choose from the surrounding countryside and the Mediterranean Sea the best items they can find.

From Valencia comes the foremost popular Spanish dish of all. Paella valenciana’ s traditional version is way from the soft, yellow rice dish found elsewhere. Here, it is a shallow golden-brown rice layer studded with chicken, rabbit, snails and vegetables, and just the correct amount of socarrat. There are lots of great paella restaurants within the city where you will be able to try authentic paella for yourself

Valencia's nearest beaches are just 10-20 minutes from the middle, making it convenient for tourists to remain close to the city without having to get to the beach. If you are looking for a more secluded beach, there are plenty of options in the area, both North and South of the town.

Valencia is renowned for its beaches, on the sunny east coast of Spain. There are many to visit, all safe, family friendly and mostly undeveloped. In the summer months, the beaches get crowded as residents go to the coast to cool off, but as mass tourism still must reach this part of Spain's coastline, there's space for everyone.

Valencia is one of Spain's largest Party cities. Renowned for its spectacular summer terraces and year-long massive nightclubs, Valencia is that the ideal town to rave from sunset until dawn. In Spain, Valencia is renowned for its vibrant nightlife scene, starting from simple bars to sleek clubs that remain open all night. Barrio del Carmen is stuffed with bars and cafés.

Valencia is a town that knows how to party, really. This is evident from the countless bars overflowing downtown to its calendar full of raucous festivals. It had a bad reputation as a kind of Spanish sin city, decades ago, where people from all over the world came to indulge in their various vices. At that time experimental DJs in Valencia reigned supreme

Freedom to drive in a rental vehicle, wherever you want. A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or stop when you want to sightsee. All for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Valencia

Some of our car rental companies available in Valencia

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Valencia:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 8 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Valencia

See our main car rental locations in Valencia.

Locations in Valencia

See main car rental locations in Valencia:

Other car rental locations in Valencia

We offer the following Valencia car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103