租车 马拉加

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 马拉加 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

马拉加 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

马拉加租车指南

是针对马拉加的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马拉加租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

马拉加 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马拉加当地服务机构协商,在马拉加各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马拉加最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马拉加租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

马拉加是西班牙南部太阳海岸的港口城市,以其高耸的酒店和黄沙海滩而闻名。镇上文艺复兴时期cathedral升的大教堂是因为其中一塔被神秘地掩盖了。

马拉加(Malaga)拥有传统的地中海气候,另外还被称为西班牙著名画家卡佛(Carver)的发源地,该海岸是太阳海岸上最重要的城市。该镇有海滩,自行车,建筑场所,美术馆,精美的购物场所和可出售的美食。

马拉加充满传统,充满青春活力的城市充满自信地拥抱着过去的岁月,这座赋予毕加索世界世界的城市已经变成了壮观的时尚,拥有六家新的美术馆,一个经过深思熟虑的港口区和一个新兴的艺术区苏荷马拉加的活力并非从未缺乏:从西班牙到核心的酒吧场面可能会带来很多麻烦。

马拉加(Malaga)是品尝西班牙最好的西班牙小吃的理想场所。西班牙小吃通常在马拉加不是免费的,但值得一付。小镇融合了传统西班牙小吃吧和现代西班牙小吃吧,每一个都为西班牙著名的小盘提供了新的风味。马拉加的美食世界是西班牙南部最激动人心和创造力最高的地区之一

不论季节如何,几乎每个假期的行程中,每年要有300天以上的阳光可以去海滩。无论您是要游泳,寻找最好的海鲜,还是只是放松一下,每个人都有一个绝佳的海滩选择。

马拉加省为游客提供了在绝妙的藏身之处尽情享受的机会。放松的最佳方法之一是在其美丽的沙滩上度过一整天,在温暖的温度,清澈的海水和阳光下,一年将欢迎您300天。繁忙,充满活力的Playa de la Malagueta是距离城市最近,最便捷的海滩

在这里,您会发现当地人以及从事晒黑或打沙滩排球的游客的混合体。您可以躺在沙滩上,在水中潜水或在草地上的阴凉处放松。马拉加令人惊叹的海岸线-或众所周知的“太阳海岸”-是世界上最著名的海洋和沙滩之一。它无数的海滩提供了所有这些。

马拉加的夜生活让您有机会在首都的街道上漫步。从传统的小吃酒吧到城市俱乐部,您将在这里找到所有的东西。马拉加市中心的新建筑与经典建筑相遇,成为首都的主要休闲中心。周围的街道上是迷宫般的小吃吧和山洞,游客可以在这里购买传统马拉加甜酒等葡萄酒。

租车时,只要遵守当地交通法规(可能与您不希望的地方有出入),就可以随意开车到任何地方。始终是负责任的司机,并遵守法律法规。留意您是否想越境进入另一个国家,因为可能会有限额和/或额外费用。如果您需要乘轮渡乘汽车,请以最少的时间进行测试。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马拉加 的租车费用

我们在 马拉加 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供马拉加所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 42 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 8 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

马拉加的租车地点地图

查看我们在马拉加的主要租车地点.

马拉加的地点

查看马拉加的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 马拉加

我们提供以下马拉加个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Malaga

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Malaga
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Malaga rental car - travel information

The Malaga Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Malaga. We display the rates from most leading Malaga car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Malaga Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Malaga to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Malaga.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Malaga.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Malaga while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Málaga is a port city on the Costa del Sol in southern Spain, known for its high-rise hotels and yellow-sand beaches jutting up resorts. The soaring cathedral of the Renaissance in town is because one of its towers was mysteriously left unbuilt.

Malaga contains a traditional Mediterranean climate and is additionally called the birthplace of famous Spanish artist carver, the most important city on the Costa del Sol. the town has beaches, biking, architectural places, art museums, fine shopping and cuisine to sell.

Malaga. Filled with tradition and brimming with a youthful vigor that confidently embraces its multi-layered past, the city that gave Picasso the world has turned into spectacular fashion, with half a dozen new art galleries, a radically rethought port area and a burgeoning art district called Soho. Not that Málaga's vitality was ever lacking: the Spanish-to - the-core bar scene could bring bags.

Malaga is a perfect place to taste some of the finest tapas Spain has to offer. The tapas are usually not free in Malaga, but they are well worth paying for. The town is an exciting mix of traditional tapas bars and modern tapas bars, each offering a new twist on the famous tiny plates of Spain. Malaga's culinary scene is one of Southern Spain's most thrilling and inventive

For more than 300 days of sun per year a visit to the beach may be on almost every holiday itinerary, regardless of the season. Whether you want to swim, find the best seafood, or simply relax, everybody has a great beach choice.

Málaga province offers its tourists the chance to enjoy themselves in outstanding hideouts. One of the best ways to relax is to spend the whole day on one of its beautiful sandy beaches, which will welcome you 300 days a year with warm temperatures, crystal-clear waters and sunshine. The busy, vibrant Playa de la Malagueta is the nearest and easiest beach to the city

You will find a mix of locals as well as tourists working on their suntans or playing beach volleyball here. You can lay in the sand, go for a dive in the water or relax in the shade on the grass. The stunning coastline of Málaga - or, as it has become known, the "Costa del Sol" - is one of the world's most famous stretches of sea and sand. Its innumerable beaches offer all that.

Nightlife in Málaga gives you the opportunity to stroll around the capital's streets. From traditional tapas bars to urban clubs, you'll find everything here. The new, in downtown Malaga, meets the classic to form the capital's key leisure center. The surrounding streets are a maze of tapas bars and caves where tourists can buy wines like the traditional Malaga sweet wine.

When you rent a car, you're unengaged to drive anywhere you would like, if you abide by the laws of local traffic which could show a discrepancy from what you're wont to. Always be a responsible driver and stick with the legal regulation. Look out if you would like to cross the border into another country because there might be limits and/or additional fees payable. once you want to require the car by ferry, please test with the least bit times.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Malaga

Some of our car rental companies available in Malaga

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Malaga:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 36 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Malaga

See our main car rental locations in Malaga.

Locations in Malaga

See main car rental locations in Malaga:

Other car rental locations in Malaga

We offer the following Malaga car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103