تأجير السيارات مايوركا

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في مايوركا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

مايوركا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مايوركا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مايوركا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مايوركا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل مايوركا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مايوركا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مايوركا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مايوركا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مايوركا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تشتهر بمنتجعات الشاطئ والخلجان المحمية والجبال الجيرية وآثار الرومان والموريش. تتميز العاصمة بالما بالحياة الليلية وقصر ملكي للمورينية وكاتدرائية سانتا ماريا من القرن الثالث عشر.

تشتهر مايوركا بشواطئها الخلابة وبيئتها الخلابة ، ولكن هذه الجزيرة الخلابة لديها الكثير لتقدمه مما تراه العين. مشتق اسم الجزيرة من مصطلح لاتيني قديم "insula maior" والذي يعني "جزيرة أكبر" لأن مايوركا هي أكبر جزيرة في إسبانيا.

لعقود ، أخذ تاريخ مايوركا مقعدًا خلفيًا إلى شواطئها ، لكن المد والجزر يتغير. يحتضن السكان المحليون في أعلى وأسفل الجزيرة تراثهم ويعيدون بيوت العزبة القديمة والعقارات الريفية والطيارات المهجورة منذ فترة طويلة في الجزيرة إلى ملاذات ريفية فاخرة. اقض لحظات هادئة بين بساتين الزيتون وبذور الخروب واللوز وستقع قريبًا في الجمال الهادئ لمنطقة مايوركا الداخلية.

لم يكن تناول الطعام في بالما أكثر إثارة من أي وقت مضى ، حيث يتأثر الطهاة - الذين تأثروا بجدات مايوركان مثل المطبخ الجديد المتوسطي - بإضفاء لمسة من الخيال والتوابل على مشهد الطعام في المنطقة. بيستيروس تحافظ على النكهات نظيفة وحيوية على الساحل

من بين العديد من العوامل ، تتصدر مايوركا مخططات العطلة الصيفية في أوروبا ، ولكن هناك مرتبة أعلى من أي شيء آخر: الساحل الخلاب للجزيرة. انتقل غربًا إلى الحركة المنحوتة في الجرف وبحار الياقوت ، أو اتجه شمالًا إلى الخلجان المنقطعة الصنوبر للتنزه.

أفضل الأماكن للاستمتاع بالكوكتيل والرقص والليل في مايوركا! تحتوي جزيرة مايوركا على الكثير من الأماكن الرائعة للاستمتاع بالليل. متنوعة وشعبية كبيرة ، عاصمة مايوركا ، بالما لديها مناطق حي تشتهر بالحياة الليلية. تتميز مايوركا بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط الجميل والحياة الليلية النشطة ، والتي تجذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم

لكن الشباب في مايوركا هم بالتأكيد أكبر عشاق الحياة الليلية والذهاب إلى النوادي الليلية هو نشاطهم المفضل بلا شك. واحدة من الفوائد العظيمة للحياة الليلية في مايوركا هو العدد الهائل من النوادي: الأجواء المختلفة ، وأنواع مختلفة من الموسيقى ، وغرف رقص وأسعار مختلفة والقدرة على الرؤية. مايوركا هي وجهة شعبية على شاطئ البحر.

يسمح لك معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات بتأجير سيارة عندما يكون عمرك 21 عامًا ، ولكن سيتم دفع ما يصل إلى 24 عامًا مقابل رسوم سائق صغير وعادةً ، مع 21 عامًا يمكنك استئجار فئات صغيرة إلى صغيرة فقط. متوسط العمر لتأجير السيارات 75 ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل الإيجار. ننصحك بمراجعة الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير سيارات.

استئجار دليل سيارة ومقارنة أسعار تأجير مايوركا. نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات ، وبالتالي ضمان سعر المركبات. تمنحك سيارة التأجير الحق في القيادة وقتما تشاء أو تتوقف عندما تريد مشاهدة معالم المدينة. لمنتجك فقط ، ويمكنك القيادة دون الاعتماد على الحافلات أو القطارات وقتما تشاء.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مايوركا

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في مايوركا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في مايوركا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 11 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 26 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 42 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 29 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    من $ 8 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 23 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في مايوركا

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في مايوركا.

مواقع في مايوركا

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في مايوركا:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في مايوركا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في مايوركا

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.47 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Mallorca

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Mallorca
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Mallorca rental car - travel information

The Mallorca Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Mallorca. We display the rates from most leading Mallorca car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Mallorca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Mallorca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Mallorca.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Mallorca.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Mallorca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

It is popular for beach resorts, sheltered coves, calcareous mountains and ruins of Roman and Moorish. Capital Palma has nightlife, a royal palace of Moorish Almudaina and cathedral of Santa María from the 13th century.

Mallorca is justifiably known for its stunning beaches and the environment, but this picturesque island has much more to offer than it meets the eye. The island's name derives from an old Latin term 'insula maior' which means 'larger island' since Mallorca is Spain's largest island.

For decades, the history of Mallorca has taken a back seat to its beaches, but the tides are shifting. Locals up and down the island embrace their heritage and restore old manor houses, country estates and long abandoned fincas on the island into luxurious rural retreats. Spend peaceful moments between the olive groves, carob and almond groves and you will soon fall for the quiet beauty of the hinterland of Mallorca.

Eating out in Palma has never been more exciting, with chefs – influenced by their Mallorcan grandmothers as much as Mediterranean nouvelle cuisine – bringing a touch of imagination and spice to the food scene in the region. Bistros keep flavors clean and vibrant on the coast

Among several factors, Mallorca tops Europe's summer holiday charts but one ranks above all else: the breathtaking coastline of the island. Go west to the cliff-sculpted action and sapphire seas, or head north to pine-flecked bays for hikes.

The best places to enjoy a cocktail, dance and night out on Mallorca! Mallorca island has lots of great places to enjoy the nights out. Varied and highly popular, the capital of Mallorca, Palma has district areas renowned for its nightlife. Mallorca is characterized by a very nice Mediterranean climate and an active nightlife, which draws visitors from all over the world

But the young people of Mallorca are certainly the biggest nightlife fans and going to nightclubs is undoubtedly their favorite activity. One of the great benefits of nightlife in Mallorca is the vast number of clubs: various atmospheres, various types of music, different dance rooms and prices and the ability to see. Mallorca is a popular seaside destination.

Most car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The average age for renting a car is 75 but that depends on the rental agent. We advise you to review each car rental agent's detailed terms and conditions.

Rent a car guide and compare the Mallorca rental prices. We work with several car rental companies, thus guaranteeing the price of the vehicles. A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or stop when you want to sightsee. Just for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Mallorca

Some of our car rental companies available in Mallorca

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Mallorca:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 8 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Mallorca

See our main car rental locations in Mallorca .

Locations in Mallorca

See main car rental locations in Mallorca :

Other car rental locations in Mallorca

We offer the following Mallorca car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103