租车 马洛卡

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 马洛卡 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

马洛卡 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

马洛卡租车指南

是针对马洛卡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马洛卡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

马洛卡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马洛卡当地服务机构协商,在马洛卡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马洛卡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马洛卡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

它在海滩胜地,庇护所小海湾,石灰岩山脉以及罗马和摩尔人遗址中很受欢迎。首都帕尔马(Palma)拥有夜生活场所,摩尔人Almudaina的王宫和13世纪的圣玛丽亚大教堂。

马略卡岛以其迷人的海滩和优美的环境而闻名,但是这个风景如画的岛屿所能提供的不仅仅是眼前一亮。该岛的名称源自一个古老的拉丁语“ insula maior”,意为“更大的岛”,因为马略卡岛是西班牙最大的岛。

几十年来,马略卡岛的历史使其海滩退居二线,但潮流正在转移。岛上和岛上的当地人都保留着他们的遗产,将岛上的旧庄园,乡村庄园和长期被遗弃的fincas恢复为豪华的乡村度假胜地。在橄榄树林,角豆树和杏仁树林之间度过宁静的时光,您很快就会爱上马略卡岛腹地的宁静美景。

在帕尔玛(Palma)外出用餐从未像现在这样令人兴奋,厨师们在其马洛卡(Mallorcan)祖母的影响下以及地中海新式美食的出现,为该地区的美食界带来了一抹想像力和香料。小酒馆在沿海地区保持风味的清新和活力

在几个因素中,马略卡岛在欧洲暑假排行榜上名列前茅,但在所有其他因素中排名最高:该岛令人惊叹的海岸线。往西走到雕刻有悬崖的岩壁和蓝宝石海洋,或向北走到松散的斑点海湾进行远足。

在马略卡岛上享受鸡尾酒,跳舞和夜晚的最佳去处!马略卡岛上有许多享受夜生活的好地方。帕尔马(Palma)首都马略卡岛(Mallorca)千变万化,广受欢迎,其夜生活闻名于世。马略卡岛的地中海气候宜人,夜生活活跃,吸引了来自世界各地的游客

但是马略卡岛的年轻人无疑是夜生活的最大粉丝,而去夜总会无疑是他们最喜欢的活动。马略卡岛夜生活的最大好处之一就是俱乐部数量众多:各种氛围,各种音乐,不同的舞厅和价格以及观看的能力。马略卡岛是热门的海滨目的地。

大多数租车代理商都允许您在21岁时租用汽车,但是年轻驾驶员的费用最多可支付24年,通常,在21岁时,您只能租用小型至紧凑型汽车。租车的平均年龄为75岁,但这取决于租车代理商。我们建议您查看每个汽车租赁代理商的详细条款和条件。

租车指南,比较马略卡岛的租车价格。我们与多家汽车租赁公司合作,从而保证了车辆的价格。租车使您有权在任何时候开车或在观光时停车。仅针对您的产品,您可以随时随地驾车而不必依靠公共汽车或火车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马洛卡 的租车费用

我们在 马洛卡 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供马洛卡所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 8 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 42 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

马洛卡的租车地点地图

查看我们在马洛卡的主要租车地点.

马洛卡的地点

查看马洛卡的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 马洛卡

我们提供以下马洛卡个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Mallorca

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Mallorca
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Mallorca rental car - travel information

The Mallorca Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Mallorca. We display the rates from most leading Mallorca car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Mallorca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Mallorca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Mallorca.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Mallorca.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Mallorca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

It is popular for beach resorts, sheltered coves, calcareous mountains and ruins of Roman and Moorish. Capital Palma has nightlife, a royal palace of Moorish Almudaina and cathedral of Santa María from the 13th century.

Mallorca is justifiably known for its stunning beaches and the environment, but this picturesque island has much more to offer than it meets the eye. The island's name derives from an old Latin term 'insula maior' which means 'larger island' since Mallorca is Spain's largest island.

For decades, the history of Mallorca has taken a back seat to its beaches, but the tides are shifting. Locals up and down the island embrace their heritage and restore old manor houses, country estates and long abandoned fincas on the island into luxurious rural retreats. Spend peaceful moments between the olive groves, carob and almond groves and you will soon fall for the quiet beauty of the hinterland of Mallorca.

Eating out in Palma has never been more exciting, with chefs – influenced by their Mallorcan grandmothers as much as Mediterranean nouvelle cuisine – bringing a touch of imagination and spice to the food scene in the region. Bistros keep flavors clean and vibrant on the coast

Among several factors, Mallorca tops Europe's summer holiday charts but one ranks above all else: the breathtaking coastline of the island. Go west to the cliff-sculpted action and sapphire seas, or head north to pine-flecked bays for hikes.

The best places to enjoy a cocktail, dance and night out on Mallorca! Mallorca island has lots of great places to enjoy the nights out. Varied and highly popular, the capital of Mallorca, Palma has district areas renowned for its nightlife. Mallorca is characterized by a very nice Mediterranean climate and an active nightlife, which draws visitors from all over the world

But the young people of Mallorca are certainly the biggest nightlife fans and going to nightclubs is undoubtedly their favorite activity. One of the great benefits of nightlife in Mallorca is the vast number of clubs: various atmospheres, various types of music, different dance rooms and prices and the ability to see. Mallorca is a popular seaside destination.

Most car rental agents allow you to hire a car when you are 21, but up to 24 years will be paid for a young driver fee and usually, with 21 years you can hire only mini to compact categories. The average age for renting a car is 75 but that depends on the rental agent. We advise you to review each car rental agent's detailed terms and conditions.

Rent a car guide and compare the Mallorca rental prices. We work with several car rental companies, thus guaranteeing the price of the vehicles. A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or stop when you want to sightsee. Just for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Mallorca

Some of our car rental companies available in Mallorca

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Mallorca:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 8 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Mallorca

See our main car rental locations in Mallorca .

Locations in Mallorca

See main car rental locations in Mallorca :

Other car rental locations in Mallorca

We offer the following Mallorca car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103