البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

إشبيلية تأجير السيارات - من  2 USD / من 1 EUR
الأسعار من
$2
في اليوم
1
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في إشبيلية, إسبانيا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في إشبيلية

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في إشبيلية

إشبيلية تأجير السيارات

إشبيلية Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في إشبيلية.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في إشبيلية ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل إشبيلية Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في إشبيلية لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في إشبيلية.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في إشبيلية. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في إشبيلية، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

إشبيلية هي عاصمة منطقة الأندلس داخل الجنوب في إسبانيا. تشتهر برقص الفلامنكو ، خاصة في حيها تريانا. تشمل المعالم البارزة مجمع القلعة المزخرفة الكازار ، الذي بني خلال سلالة المغار الموحدين ، وبالتالي حلبة مصارعة الثيران بلازا دي توروس دي لا مايسترانزا ، التي بنيت في القرن الثامن عشر. كاتدرائية إشبيلية القوطية هي أن موقع قبر الملاح وبالتالي تم تحويل الجرس إلى مئذنة

تشتهر إشبيلية عالميًا بتاريخها ومعابدها وعاداتها وتراثها الفني. هذا هو مسقط رأس فلامنكو والمدينة التي تجري فيها أكثر مواكب عيد الفصح إثارة. لكن إشبيلية هي أيضًا المركز العصبي لجنوب إسبانيا ، وهي مدينة مليئة بالحياة والإمكانيات.

تفجرك العديد من المدن ، والبعض الآخر يفوز عليك ببطء. إشبيلية سوف تغويك وتنزع سلاحك. يتألف قلبها التاريخي من كاتدرائية قوطية ضخمة ، وهو مزيج مسكر من القصور المضيئة المضيئة والكنائس الباروكية وطرق العصور الوسطى المتعرجة. تحافظ أندية الفلامنكو على حرارة وحيوية هذا التقليد الذي يعود إلى قرون ، بينما تذكر القصور الأرستقراطية بالتاريخ.

طعام شراب ومشروب. الأطعمة التقليدية الأخرى التي يتمتع بها السكان المحليون والسياح في إشبيلية تشمل رقبة الثيران ، بطن الويسكي ، flumequines ، السبانخ والحمص ، الوجه الشرقي ، واللحوم المطهية. تشتهر إشبيلية بمأكولاتها وتتميز بأطباق المأكولات البحرية الممتازة إلى جانب الوصفات التقليدية متعددة الثقافات.

إن أفضل أطباق إشبيلية التقليدية بسيطة للغاية لدرجة أنه عند تجربتها في قائمة طعام ، فإنها يمكن أن تبدو شبه لطيفة. لكن الزواج المكون الملهم ، وطرق الطهي البطيئة ، والاستخدام المعقد للبهارات والتوابل ، التي تشتهر بها المأكولات الأندلسية ، تعني أنها ستحصل على بعض الذكريات اللذيذة التي لا تنسى عن رحلتك إلى إشبيلية.

يقع أقرب شاطئ إلى إشبيلية في مقاطعة هويلفا المجاورة ، وهي جزء من كوستا دي لا لوز تتكون من الشواطئ الجنوبية الغربية للأندلس. يبلغ طول الشاطئ الحضري حوالي 4 أميال ويتميز بموقع خلاب مؤطر إلى الجنوب من المحيط الأطلسي ومن الشمال حديقة دونانا الوطنية.

مع فتح النوادي والحانات حتى الساعات الأولى من الصباح ، أصبحت الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة في إسبانيا مشهورة عالميًا ، ولسبب وجيه! ومع ذلك ، فإن الحياة الليلية في إشبيلية ، ليست مخصصة للموهوبين ، مع احتفال رواد الحفلات حتى وقت متأخر من ذلك. قد لا تتمتع إشبيلية بنفس شعبية النقاط الساخنة الإسبانية مثل برشلونة وماربيا وإيبيزا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحياة الليلية.

من الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لمعظم الأماكن. ستختار وقت الاستلام عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت التسليم بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة خارج ساعات العمل. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم مباشرةً لشركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السيارة التي ستستأجرها أو لا تفهم تمامًا كيفية عملها ، فسوف تتصل بمركزنا عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية في أي وقت. من خلال اختيار السيارة المناسبة لك وتقديم النصح عند الحاجة إليها ، يمكننا تسهيل خروجك. فقط للزيارة مع الزملاء أو زيارة التجمع / المؤتمر. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من أنواع تأجير السيارات.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in إشبيلية بالأسعار اليومية

  • محطة سكة حديد إشبيلية 7 AED
  • مطار إشبيلية 3 AED
  • إشبيلية دوس هرماناس 21 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

إسبانيا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-

Car Rental Seville

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Seville
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Seville rental car - travel information

The Seville Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Seville. We display the rates from most leading Seville car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Seville Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Seville to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Seville.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Seville.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Seville while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Seville is the capital of the Andalusia region within the South in Spain. it's renowned for flamenco dancing, particularly in its neighborhood of Triana. Significant landmarks include the ornate castle complex Alcazar, built during the Moorish Almohad dynasty, and therefore the bullring Plaza de Toros de la Maestranza, in-built the 18th-century. The Gothic Cathedral of Seville is that the site of the tomb of navigator and therefore the bell t converted into a minaret

Seville is world-famous for its history, temples, customs, and art heritage. This is Flamenco's birthplace and the town where the most spectacular Easter processions take place. But Seville is also the South of Spain's neuralgic hub, a town full of life and possibilities.

Many cities blow you out, and others slowly win you over. Seville will seduce you and disarm you. Lorded by a huge Gothic cathedral, its historic core is an intoxicating blend of luminous mudéjar palaces, baroque churches and winding medieval avenues. Flamenco clubs hold alive the heat and vitality of this centuries-old tradition while aristocratic mansions are reminiscent of the history.

Common food and a beverage. Other traditional foods enjoyed by locals and tourists in Seville include bulls’ neck, whiskey belly, flumequines, spinach and chickpeas, belly face, and stewed meats. Seville is known for its cuisine and boasts excellent seafood dishes alongside conventional multicultural recipes.

The best traditional Seville dishes are so simple that when experienced on a menu they can sound almost bland. But the inspired ingredient marriage, slow cooking methods, and complex use of spices and seasoning, for which Andalusian cuisine is renowned, mean that they will have some unforgettably tasty memories of your trip to Seville.

The nearest beach to Seville is in the neighboring province of Huelva, part of the Costa de la Luz consisting of the southwestern shores of Andalusia. The urban beach is about 4 miles long and boasts a breathtaking location framed to the south by the Atlantic Ocean and to the north by the Donana National Park.

With clubs and bars open until the early wee hours, Spain's vibrant nightlife is world-renowned, and with good reason! The nightlife in Seville, however, is not for the fainthearted, with committed party-goers partying until as late as that. Seville may not have the same popularity as Spanish hotspots like Barcelona, Marbella, and Ibiza when it comes to nightlife.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

If you are unsure about which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you will contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it is needed, we can facilitate you are out. just for a visit with colleagues or visiting a gathering / convention. you will make a choice from many varieties of rental cars.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Seville

Some of our car rental companies available in Seville

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Seville:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 11 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 26 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 42 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 36 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 23 /day

Map of rental car locations in Seville

See our main car rental locations in Seville.

Locations in Seville

See main car rental locations in Seville:

Other car rental locations in Seville

We offer the following Seville car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.47 / 10 Number of reviews: 103