租车 塞维利亚

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 塞维利亚 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

塞维利亚 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

塞维利亚租车指南

是针对塞维利亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要塞维利亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

塞维利亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与塞维利亚当地服务机构协商,在塞维利亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到塞维利亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在塞维利亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

塞维利亚是西班牙南部安达卢西亚地区的首府。它以弗拉门戈舞蹈而闻名,尤其是在特里亚纳(Triana)附近。重要的地标包括在摩尔人Almohad王朝时期建造的华丽城堡建筑群Alcazar,以及因此建于18世纪的斗牛场Plaza de Toros de la Maestranza。塞维利亚哥特式大教堂是航海者之墓的所在地,因此钟声转化为尖塔

塞维利亚的历史,寺庙,风俗和艺术遗产举世闻名。这是弗拉门戈的发源地和复活节游行最壮观的小镇。但是塞维利亚还是西班牙神经枢纽的南部,这是一个充满生命和可能性的小镇。

许多城市让您大吃一惊,而其他城市则慢慢将您击败。塞维利亚将引诱您并解除武装。由巨大的哥特式大教堂作主,其历史中心是迷人的夜光迷宫宫殿,巴洛克式教堂和蜿蜒的中世纪大道的融合。弗拉门戈俱乐部保留了这个拥有数百年历史的传统的活力和活力,而贵族大厦则使人联想到历史。

普通食品和饮料。塞维利亚当地人和游客享受的其他传统食物包括公牛的脖子,威士忌酒的腹部,长笛,菠菜和鹰嘴豆,腹部和炖肉。塞维利亚以其美食而闻名,拥有出色的海鲜菜肴以及传统的多元文化食谱。

最好的传统塞维利亚菜肴是如此简单,以至于在菜单上体验时,它们听起来几乎平淡无奇。但是,安达卢西亚美食广受赞誉的灵感源于婚姻,缓慢的烹饪方法以及香料和调味料的复杂使用,这意味着它们将带给您塞维利亚之行难忘的美味回忆。

离塞维利亚最近的海滩是在邻近的韦尔瓦省,韦尔瓦省是鲁斯海岸的一部分,由安达卢西亚的西南海岸组成。市区海滩长约4英里,拥有令人叹为观止的地理位置,南部被大西洋所包围,北面是Donana国家公园。

俱乐部和酒吧营业至凌晨,西班牙充满活力的夜生活享誉世界,并且有充分的理由!然而,塞维利亚的夜生活并不适合胆小者,因为忠实的派对爱好者要聚会直到最晚。在夜生活方面,塞维利亚可能不像巴塞罗那,马贝拉和伊维萨岛这样的西班牙热点受欢迎。

大多数地方都可以在办公时间以外租用汽车。您将在预订时选择接送时间。如果交货时间在营业时间以外,请检查是否收取适当的非工作时间费用。该费用必须在抵达时直接支付给租车公司。可以在特定的条款和条件中找到详细信息。

如果您不确定要租用哪种汽车或不确定其功能,可以随时通过电话或在线聊天与我们的中心联系。通过为您选择合适的汽车并提供建议,我们可以帮助您出行。仅用于与同事一起参观或参加聚会/会议。您可以从多种租赁汽车中选择。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 塞维利亚 的租车费用

我们在 塞维利亚 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供塞维利亚所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 29 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (158)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 11 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 42 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 36 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 23 /日

塞维利亚的租车地点地图

查看我们在塞维利亚的主要租车地点.

塞维利亚的地点

查看塞维利亚的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 塞维利亚

我们提供以下塞维利亚个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.47 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Seville Car Rental - from  2 USD / from 1 EUR
RATES FROM
$2
PER DAY
1
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Seville, Spain

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Seville

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Seville

Seville Car Rental

The Seville Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Seville. We display the rates from most leading Seville car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Seville Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Seville to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Seville.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Seville.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Seville while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Seville is the capital of the Andalusia region within the South in Spain. it's renowned for flamenco dancing, particularly in its neighborhood of Triana. Significant landmarks include the ornate castle complex Alcazar, built during the Moorish Almohad dynasty, and therefore the bullring Plaza de Toros de la Maestranza, in-built the 18th-century. The Gothic Cathedral of Seville is that the site of the tomb of navigator and therefore the bell t converted into a minaret

Seville is world-famous for its history, temples, customs, and art heritage. This is Flamenco's birthplace and the town where the most spectacular Easter processions take place. But Seville is also the South of Spain's neuralgic hub, a town full of life and possibilities.

Many cities blow you out, and others slowly win you over. Seville will seduce you and disarm you. Lorded by a huge Gothic cathedral, its historic core is an intoxicating blend of luminous mudéjar palaces, baroque churches and winding medieval avenues. Flamenco clubs hold alive the heat and vitality of this centuries-old tradition while aristocratic mansions are reminiscent of the history.

Common food and a beverage. Other traditional foods enjoyed by locals and tourists in Seville include bulls’ neck, whiskey belly, flumequines, spinach and chickpeas, belly face, and stewed meats. Seville is known for its cuisine and boasts excellent seafood dishes alongside conventional multicultural recipes.

The best traditional Seville dishes are so simple that when experienced on a menu they can sound almost bland. But the inspired ingredient marriage, slow cooking methods, and complex use of spices and seasoning, for which Andalusian cuisine is renowned, mean that they will have some unforgettably tasty memories of your trip to Seville.

The nearest beach to Seville is in the neighboring province of Huelva, part of the Costa de la Luz consisting of the southwestern shores of Andalusia. The urban beach is about 4 miles long and boasts a breathtaking location framed to the south by the Atlantic Ocean and to the north by the Donana National Park.

With clubs and bars open until the early wee hours, Spain's vibrant nightlife is world-renowned, and with good reason! The nightlife in Seville, however, is not for the fainthearted, with committed party-goers partying until as late as that. Seville may not have the same popularity as Spanish hotspots like Barcelona, Marbella, and Ibiza when it comes to nightlife.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out-of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

If you are unsure about which car to rent or do not completely understand how it functions, you will contact our center by phone or live chat at any time. By selecting the proper car for you and advising where it is needed, we can facilitate you are out. just for a visit with colleagues or visiting a gathering / convention. you will make a choice from many varieties of rental cars.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Seville with daily rates

  • Seville Airport 3 EUR
  • Seville Dos Hermanas 21 EUR
  • Seville Railway Station 7 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Spain Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 831 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Always had been perfect.

-